TSA Is A Bad Girlfriend; Mutual Fondling Not Allowed!

Posted on November 19, 2010 by

1



There are certain points in relationships that physical joking around becomes okay.  For example, when I am at the point in a relationship where I let a person fondle me, I expect reciprocation.  If I jokingly punch a person who is fondling me and say “I was only kidding with you,” I don’t expect to be arrested.  However, this wasn’t the case for 51 year old cancer survivor Joseph A. Christine in Indianapolis.  Joseph was arrested.

It get’s worse.  TSA workers are such creeps that they use any handicap to merit the groping and fondling of family members ranging from grandfathers in wheelchairs to children who travel the country to sing.  Check out this video of some of the escapades.

It’s always a pain in the butt to be in a relationship with someone who systematically gropes and fondles you entire family, takes pictures of their private parts, and disseminates them to their friends as they chuckle.  Think it can’t happen?

If it’s not enough, these people who are “just doing their job,” following the law.. have been found breaking the law and using illicit drugs.  This just shattered my notion that government workers were altruistic servants of the people.. only looking out for the interests of society.

Enjoy this Reason.com video.

